Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Durga Bhanu

Durga Bhanu

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Durga Bhanu
"Easy process and great help"
Profile photo of George Espinoza

George Espinoza

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Espinoza
"We are in our 70’s and, you can say old school! We are very fortunate that we are in State Farm , they are very professional people in what they do. We were treated with respect, kindness and dignity. My wife and I are happy and feel secure being able to sleep peacefully. Thank you 🙏 … we are in good hands with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Darren K

Darren K

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren K
"Switched over after 20 years since my former insurer, Allstate, just shrugged their shoulders and said we can't help you with your 110% increase! Carter gave me great suggestions on how to maximize my insurance coverage while getting the most value out of my premium dollars! The people here are really nice and the agent Lelly is awesome!"
Profile photo of Kamzeala Harris

Kamzeala Harris

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamzeala Harris
"Alexandria Walker was very helpful and patient. I am now State Farm insured, and I’m happy to be working with this company! I believe they’re gonna take great care of me."
Profile photo of Mrs Karamel

Mrs Karamel

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Karamel
"Alexandria Walker is great help with wonderful customer service. She actually searched for all she could and didn't make the conversation just about money. She was wonderful compared to others I have dealt with before who have no customer service."
Profile photo of Lisa Ruiz

Lisa Ruiz

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ruiz
"Can’t express how happy with the excellent service I received from Alex . She made everything so easy she was very helpful . Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Kevin Da Don

Kevin Da Don

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Da Don
"Ms. Evalynn Lara was very polite, patient and informative and really gave me a much better deal than i had before. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dave Simental

Dave Simental

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Simental
"Marie helped me to find a great auto insurance plan and rate. Her communication and her understanding of my needs made the process easy. She answered my questions without delay and was super knowledgeable about the various California insurance laws. Shopping insurance is something I dread but it was a pleasure to work with this office!"
Profile photo of Monique Kostic

Monique Kostic

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Kostic
"I have been working with Alexandria & she was amazing and so helpful. I appreciate all of her help and patience."
Profile photo of Slava Prelest

Slava Prelest

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slava Prelest
"I had an accident and Mercury Insurance assigned me a claims adjuster. The process was very difficult, time time-consuming and communication was abysmal. That agent, gave me the option of dealing directly with the other person's insurance company, which turned out to be State Farm. I was so impressed with how easily their system worked. I decided to get a quote. I found that State Farm Insurance had a much better policy for me so I switched immediately. My new agent, Alexandria Walker, gave me the best experience with a car insurance company that I ever had. Alexandria is truly exceptional. She just radiated kindness and professionalism and handled every detail quickly and perfectly. She responds to my calls and texts immediately I highly recommend State Farm Insurance and my agent, Alexandria Walker."
Profile photo of Nicolas Tran

Nicolas Tran

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Tran
"They are really good at what they do. Customer service here is amazing. They are flexible and always try to answer my questions as soon as possible."
Profile photo of E Lopez

E Lopez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Lopez
"Evelyn Lara was very helpful and honestly made things easy for me and my family I will be staying with State Farm for good 👍 I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Darrell & April Adams

Darrell & April Adams

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell & April Adams
"Ms. Alexandria was great! She took the time to explain everything in detail and give us the best rates possible. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Tania Ortegon

Tania Ortegon

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Ortegon
"Marie Ward is my State Farm agent and I am beyond impressed with her service. We will refer her to all of our friends and family.. She is kind , patient and very knowledgeable in her field. It’s very difficult to find this kind of service. Thank you State Farm for giving your clients your very best."
Profile photo of Angie Preciado

Angie Preciado

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Preciado
"I can’t say enough good things about this agent! She truly goes above and beyond to make sure we are getting everything we need! Thank you for always making me feel like a VIP!"
Profile photo of stephen adjei

stephen adjei

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephen adjei
"Great customer experience and knowledgeable in the field"
Profile photo of Jerry H

Jerry H

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry H
"She is patient and professional. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Leijia Williams

Leijia Williams

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leijia Williams
"Alex Walker was amazing!! She searched through different auto insurance packages, was very quick, informative, and very thoughtful when figuring out what coverage would be best for me! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Francis Tousley

Francis Tousley

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Tousley
"Excellent customer service! Agent Evalynn was very helpful and got me the best option for my budget. Evalynn took the time to listen to my needs was vey nice and Knowledgeable. I would most definitely recommend this office.😊"
Profile photo of Samantha W

Samantha W

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha W
"I recently got insurance with State Farm because Alexandria Walker helped me set up a very good rate for me, she made it very easy to understand and pay, I really appreciate that. She was very informative."
Profile photo of angel solis

angel solis

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angel solis
"I would highly recommend State Farm. I would like to share my experience with State Farm Agent Marie. She's very knowledgeable. She took time to explain my new policy. Very professional oriented. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rajneeta Naicker

Rajneeta Naicker

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajneeta Naicker
"Great customer service Always phone available and Marie is the best. Been our agent for the longest time. Awesome office staff. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dillon Ganegoda

Dillon Ganegoda

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Ganegoda
"I got State Farm insurance for my Tesla today. The reason I got it is because Evelyn Lara who sold me the insurance plan did it with honesty and calmness; and she took time to listen to all the issues I had, and solved all the issues for me on the same day. Evelyn Lara was able to change me from being a 20 year Progressive Insurance customer, to a new State Farm customer with her attention to detail, wisdom and kindness. Thank you so much Evelyn Lara, I greatly appreciate all you did for me today."
Profile photo of Uyen Tran Carr

Uyen Tran Carr

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Uyen Tran Carr
"Highly recommend, Lelly Woo is very professional. If you want a good insurance with reasonable premium for your property, contact her or her team."
Profile photo of Dennis Wong

Dennis Wong

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Wong
"Moved Home and Auto in one fell swoop! Carter was quick and efficient working back and forth with us and never left us wondering what was going on. One minor question/change surfaced after the fact and Carter had it resolved immediately. Can't ask for any better pre, during, or post sale service!"